“Think Tank” on Emerging ICTs…

A group will always be elected/identified  by the HOD to drive this initiative.

  • Active Members of the Infotech Department will be asked to become members of the INFOTECH “Think Tank” on Emerging ICTs.
  • Active Doctoral candidates of the Department on Fellowship abroad, plus one or two exceptional PG aspirants resident locally  in the Department  will be advised to become members of the “Think Tank” group,….as the case may be.

Presently the standing  members of this group are the following:

  1. Doctoral Candidate, Abubakar Mohammed [ajungudo@gmail.com]
  2. Doctoral Candidate, Suleimanu Saidu [suleimanu@mautech.edu.ng]
  3. Dr. Benson Baha [bybaha@yahoo.com]
  4. Dr. Abdullahi Bashir [jamwaala@gmail.com]
  5. Prof. Arthur U. Ume [drarthurume@gmail.com]

Note: Going forward, the activities and insights from this group will be communicated and populated here!